“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-30 - 10:47 a.m.

My mom left to church without me this morning and dad said she was mad at me for that. I told her I was going to church today, I didn't say what time but she assumes thing n stuff. She's going through stuff right now and I'm not right about anything she's right about. She's also been really annoying lately, comes into my room without being invited, talks about her same problems over and over again after I told her how to fix them, pretends I never told her about certain things. She uses me as a therapist to talk about her husband a lot. *sigh* I love my mom to death, she's the strongest fragile person I know and I can't rely or trust anyone else like I do her but she has to confront her problemos bigtime. :( Things are getting worse and I don't know what to do but be blunt with her so she'll listen and her feelings get hurt so easily. *argh*

I talked to dad for a good long time this morning, that felt good. :) When the man isn't too engrossed in TV he has some pretty interesting stuff to say LOL He asked if I can look up this camper tour that's happening in Lak Perris, www.teardroptours.com I think I get my love of weird/odd/unpopular stuff from dad, most definetly. :P We're the kind of people that can go to a home convention for hours just looking and looking and say it was a great day. :D In fact, we have done that many times! hahha

I'm going to dye and restyle my hair today. I'm going to a pin-up look since my hair will be all black like Bettie Page. :p I'd like to do some of the tips red, I think I will just to fuck with them at Walmart. :p Or I can buy a bright red extension and when they bitch about it I'll take it out and choke them with it. Well...maybe not that but yeah. :p

I don't have work tomorrow and I have a doc appt. but it's not till later so if anyone wants to do anything or hangout or something, do tell, we'll make something of it. :)w00t!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

no two are alike!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!