“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-31 - 4:17 p.m.

Yay, my absinthe spoon came in today!!! ^.

^ it's AWESOME!!! :D I can't wait to use it!!! :D

Photobucket

SoOooOoo...if you missed it before, here it is again, I have all black hair again.I also cut my bangs.










Check out this picture. It's me when I was 18.:
w/ My HoMe-MaDe bAnGs
18 year old me is back!!! harharharhar Almost, I miss my eyebrows >.

<

Miss Rainbow Jackie invited me out on Thursday via Myspace, I havn't seen her in forevers!!!! It'll be good to see my lil' rainbow!!! <3

I hit the mall and got some sparkely red 6g stretchers :D Lots of nice jewelery in that size at Hot Topic. Oh, and Hot Topic's got Alchemy 1977 brand jewelery now!!! :D Exciting!!! I got two pieces in mind to buy in the near future.

After the mall, church and Spam invited me to come with her and her father to come eat at the RAMEN HOUSE!!!! :D I'd been wanting to go there all week and I finally went! I was DELISH!!!! I was da happiest of cows! :D

When I got home, Le Tigre texted me and we hung out after we got some food at the Hat, it was good to hang with him.

:) When I was waiting for him to come out to the car, I talked to Gary for a while, he sounded happy to hear from me! :) We always talk on aim so voice chatting is cool too hahaha!

This morning was my physical, the doc let a student doc take care of me. She seemed a lil nervous but was very professional and confident in her demeanor. Both said everything looks good and for good measure I got a blood/urine test just to make sure I'm alright from the inside out. I got a new referral to my hand doc too. :) And I lost another 2 pounds since I went to the hospital about 2 weeks ago.

Swell! :D

After the physical mom and I went to Red Robin, we split a spinach and artichoke dip, ma loved it .:p She got her usual salmon burger and I got a 5 alarm burger, it was gooooood! We went to Sears and I got some undies, I have a undie fetish LOL ;) (OBers, watch for FOPS, j/k or am I? ;) muaha) and I got my new frames from a kiosk next to Sears, they're seriously cute! I won't revel them till I get the lenses in.

They were only $14, a far cry from the $133 frames I was looking at!!!!

Just got back home, all day today people have been texting me and I feel popular. hahaha :p I'm uber tired but I need water to cleanse myself of all the salt I ate a bit ago. I'm still adjusting to my hair being one colour but I'll do something creative with it.

Hairpins to the rescue!!! hahaha

Tomorrow's work.

:( BOOO!

oh, and for no reason:
Photobucket
:)
cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute!!!

I hope you're all having a good time :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

life handed us a paycheck we said, "WE WORKED HARDER THAN THIS!!!"

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!