“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-01 - 11:01 p.m.

A visual/looky-loo feast for the eyes of the crap I'm selling! I can't take pics of everything, so this is some of the stuff that I'm selling. Remember, all prices are negotiable. I'm almost desperate at this point!!! Oi!

Clothes:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Purple toole "can-can" style dress. Zipper Back. Very flexable PVC corset boning in torso of dress. (Unfunctional) RIPPED STRAP. REPAIRABLE. Size 11/12 (L) Price $7.00

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Black semi-transparent dress blouse. Ruffle accent in front. Very stretchy. Will fit most sizes. Price $6.00

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Hot Pink semi-transparent zebra print baby doll blouse. Very Stretchy. Size 12-14 (L) Price $6.00

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Hot pink tank top. White trim around bust and arm hem. Delicate white embroidery with rhinestone accents on bust. Very stretchy. Size 18-20 (2X) Price $6.00

I also have two slide in sandles. One hot pink and white with criss-cross straps and one 1.5 inch platforms with a demin fabric stretchy top. I'll be selling them for $3.00 each

I also got some e-mails about what CDs I'm selling. Here's the list, once and for all, if you ask me again, I'll kindly tell you to get off your ass and see for yourself. :D All CDs come with their original CD, case, and liner notes. In some cases, they arn't even opened! These are a bunch of CDs I got over the years/as gifts/bought myself and found out it sucked/found in my room while I was cleaning it/etc. Look carefully, you might like see something you like!

All CDs $10.00-$1.00

*Mariah Carey-Butterfly
*Mariah Carey-Day Dream
*Various Artists-Worship Together (2 CD set of Christian Rock feat. songs like Breathe, Forver, Here I Am to Worship, etc.)
*Govinda-Etwined & Entranced (middle eastern music)
*Various Artists-Jock James Vol. 1-4
*Various Artists-Rule Britannia (feat. the kinks, bloc party, kaiser chiefs, etc.)
*Caesars-Paper Tigers (they sing that one "Jerk it Out" song on that one iPod commercial)
*Jamiroquai-Synkronized (remember the song Napoleon Dynamite danced to near the end of the movie? This has that song!)
*Various Artists-Will & Grace Let the Music Out! (music from the show Will & Grace)
*Kirk Franklin & the Family-Christmas (gospel x-mas music)
*William Eaton Ensemble-Naked in Eureka (????)
*Various Artists-A Tribute to Curtis Mayfield
*Highlights from Phantom of the Opera (really good Sarah Brightman production version!!!)
*Sarah McLachlan-Steaming (single)
*Various Artists-Old School Love Songs Vol. 5 (good oldies)
*Various Artists-Top Gun Soundtrack
*Secret Garden-Dawn of a New Century
*Various Artists-Gangster Love (es gud but i no likey)
*Chris Botti-First Wish
*Methods of Mayhem-Methods of Mayhem
*Soundgarden-Down on the Upside
*Various Artists-Word of Mouth
*Various Artists-Dance/Electronica Sampler (feat. Moby, Norah Jones, Sinead O'Connor, etc.)
*Symphony in Peril-Lost Memoirs and Faded Pictures sampler
*Various Artists-Up North Trip Vol. 3
*Metallica-And Justice for All
*Swizz Beatz-G.H.E.T.T.O. Stories
*Various Artists-D3 the Mighty Ducks soundtrack
*Aaliyah-One in a Million
*Beck-Odelay
*White Stripes-Get Behind Me, Satan
*Franz Ferdinand-Franz Ferdinand (with bonus disc)

If I can get my burner to work by Sat. I will also be selling my Coldplay-X & Y (but without the liner notes, sorry) and Mount Sims-Wild Light CDs. If not, blame my brother. :D

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!