“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-05 - 3:10 a.m.

This is a chain letter. You have to forward this to 100 people in 2 seconds or you will be cursed. The only way to break the curse is to play strip poker with 12 unichs, marry a mole, molest a garden gnome and have sex with 2 type of sea sponge. And you will get one wish. LOL

Seriously, my lovely suicide machine (aka my lovely computer) is broken. My little bro fucked up my CD burner!!!! Fuckin' little brothers...can't live with 'em, can't kill 'em, parents will mind if they go missing...grrr...

...anyway, back to the problem at hand. Yes, I'm going to take my computer in to the local Fry's Electronics so they can fix it for free. Yay! But I dunno how long it's gonna take! BOOOO! So I'm going to be off the comp for a while. :( Grr because I won't be able to do my normal bitching and moaning about the world. :( no venty venty for a while. :(

Don't miss me for too long, I shall return, burner and all! :D And I will finally be able to sell products online a-la Ebay! I have way too many CDs for me to try and not sell them! $$$$ It's better than lending my body to lab experiments...again...:P

xoxo,
Mercades!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!