“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-07 - 9:03 p.m.

Loner COMPUTERS rock, that is! I got a new loner from Fry's Electronics! I'm so happy! :D :D :D :D
I'm bummed right now because I found out that tonight was a Mt. Sac concert and I missed it!!! :'( I wanna crY!!!!!!

Wow, it's totally amazing how much stuff online that I've missed in just two days! I have so many e-mails I have to catch up with!!!

N E way, Club Violator this Friday for anyone who's interested! Girls get in free w/ a flyer before 9:30 ! Who's commming with me, girls??? And guys who look like girls!!!

Mom got a free computer chair that her office was throwing out. Yay! It's kinda comfy.

Been fighting the holiday blues with chocolate! LOL I've been really down. Stupid comercialized X-mas. BOOO! A POX! A POX ON THEE!!!

*sigh* Yeah, other than that, I'm really bored all of the time, my dad is boring me to death! Someone take me out!!!! PWEEEAAASE!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

My friend and I stick to the tired couches
Please pass the time
I found a dime
Under the corner cushions
Wishing it were somewhere else
And so do I, so do I...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!