“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-10 - 12:03 a.m.

Yay! I dyed sexy Miss Pammy's hair today! :p She wanted it a deep red color (rubine) and blonde on the bottom. Unfortunely, her hair wouldn't turn blonde!!! It just turned blonde on top, riddish on the middle and dark on the bottom! But after she styled it and combed it out, it came out SeXy!!! Mira! Mira!!!

Oi! Pam is one hawt tamale!!! Oi!!!! :p If I were a guy, and she were a guy.....ooOOoooHhHhehYYYEeahahhaha!!!

Here's a dorky pic of Tonzy and Pam...in HATS!!!!

Here's a lovey-dovey pic of Le Tonz wid hiz WoMan!

And here's a disturbing picture of me wearing Tonzy's MOG hat!!!

See? That's me under there!!! Muhahah! Frightening, yes? I was wearing the turqouise shirt to prevent my nice shirt from getting dye.

And here is one with Tonzy wearing his MOG hat!!!!! The hat looks like an evil black sperm cell of DEATH!!!!

I dyed my hair, too, but I didn't really bleach it. I did use Pam's leftover bleach but it didn't take evenly, so my hair just looks really deep black again. Isss OK though because it was turning brownish/reddish again. :p

I have a lot of vanity pics that I want to post, but I don't have my regular computer and it's a pain in the ass to open every single file on my external drive to save the pictures. And I feel lazy. :p So when I have time, I'll do it.

Tomorrow I'm going out with Dwayne, Rachel, Mayra, Miguel, and <3 Steve!!! <3 Yay! We're all going to have fun, damn it!!! :D it will be a lovely time! We're all going to the movies to see Narnia!!! I've read the books a million times and seen the PBS movie version, so this should be interesting.

I have a head cold. :( Oh, well.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I try and look up at the sky
but my eyes burn...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!