“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-25 - 12:50 p.m.

OK, ok, so today is Christmas day. But for some reason, Christmas eve has always been the big day in our family. Yesterday turned out to be one of the best X-mas's ever.

(with the exception of this part)

I woke up at like, 1 like I always do and Jer was like, "Hey, look at my new cell phone!" Jerk got a phone that's better than mine, but whatevers. Then mom called and she was like, "Pick me up, I'm at Queen of the Valley hospital" and I was like WHY? Turns out Egyptian grandma had to be admitted there cuz she has the flu. :( So dad told us to go to Mexi-grandma's house and he'll meet us there. It took me a really long time to find my mom, no one knew where she was. Turns out she was in a different parking lot that I was in! I picked her up and we ate a bit at Jack in the Box. yay.

We went to mexi-grandma's and there was drama there, but then my dad came and it was actually really pleasant. I got to talk to my cuz Sabrina. She's soooooo freakin' pregnant. It looked like she was going to pop at any minute! :p

So for X-Mas I got:

-Victoria's Secret lotion, mist and bath gel in "Romantic Wish" scent
-a purple hue striped shirt
-a red hue paisly print dress with a plunging neckline (like, reeeeaaalllyyyy low!!! Thanks, GRANDMA!!! I heart her!)
-$25 cash :D
-shampoo/lotion
-make-up from the Mary Kay party LOL wasn't really a gift, it was my order
-A giftcard to Tower

Mom told me that I have to go to Tower to see how much it is because she won't tell me how much money is on it. :p

I wore the dress grandma gave me to church today but with an undershit because without it the dress is totally inappropriet. :p It was the best x-mas ever because my parents came in separate cars and I didn't have to hear them bicker or fight! Great freakin' times, dude. :D

Tuesday: reunion w/ Torta, Vane`, and Amelindy! :D

Merry x-mas, peoples! I'm going to sleep! ZzzZzzzZZzzzz...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Merry Christmas! Now here's some 10 year old fruitcake drenched in rum!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!