“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-25 - 1:29 a.m.

TEN FIRSTS
01. First Best Friend: Crystal Garcia & Le Tonzy!
02. First Pet: a dog called Barnaby
03. First Piercing: my ears
04. First highschool crush: Mario p. I miss him
05. First CD: ??? I think it was Shania Twain or something
06. First Car: still waiting for it!
07. First Love: a little boy called Paul in kindergarten :p
08. First Stuffed Animal: a giant bear and rabbit
09. First Concert: Mindless Self Indulgence!!!
10. First Time Drunk: when I was 12 . oi.

NINE LASTS
1. Last Beverage: water
2. Last Vehicle Ride: my mom's van from my grandma's
3. Last Movie Seen: The Last Samurai
4. Last Phone Call: uhh... i misssed a call from Naza..
5. Last CD Played: uhhh.... Death Cab. It was in the Car
6. Last Bubble Bath: a hell of a long time ago
7. Last Time You Cried: last night comming home
8. Last Kiss: Thomas's ass LOL
9. Last Concert You Attended: Mindless Self Indulgence!

EIGHT HAVE YOU EVERS
1. Have you ever dated one of your best friends? kinda sorta, but not really
2. Have you ever been arrested: no, been pretty close, though
3. Have you ever skinny dipped: YES! ;D
4. Have you ever been on TV: no, I've been on radio, though
5. Have you ever kissed someone and regret it: yes...:(
6. Have you ever had a sex dream about someone you knew: yeah, many a-time...freaky...
7. Have you ever been sent to the emergency room: yeah, a few times after I've fainted
8. Have you ever been in a fist fight: no, but came really close!!!

SEVEN THINGS YOU'RE WEARING
1. my sexy Coach glasses ;)
2. a lot of eye make-up
3. my silver moon & star ring
4. my silver embossed star ring
5. my silver ankh trio ring
6. black shirt
7. my sleepy kitty on my lap :p

SIX THINGS YOU'VE DONE TODAY
1. Go to the emergency room because Egyptian Grandma was admitted there early this morning
2. visit Mexican grandma & grandpa in East LA
3. play with my bro's new cell phone
4. talked to my cousins
5. almost faint because it was so freakin' hot today!
6. talk to Thomas

FIVE FAVORITE THINGS IN NO ORDER
1. my friends!
2. kitties
3. MUSIC
4. writing
5. driving

THREE CHOICES
1. eat or drink: drink
2. blonde or brunette: both!
3. pink or black: BLACK


TWO THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. reconciliate
2. say goodbye

ONE THING YOU REGRET
1. not being in the car with Ash

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!