“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-22 - 1:38 a.m.

I've never felt so shocked to my core in my life.

Never have I felt so abandoned, so alone.

I've never been so lied to, so hurt, so in utter disbelief.

I can't believe all the things that are happening.

So many people showing their true faces.

So many masks being shed...so many faces being shown...so many knives in my back...so many holes in my heart...

My heart is a rotting apple and they are the worms.

Just eat the damn thing anyway, I don't want it anymore.

Or hold it in your hand and destroy it.

I'm through being made the fool. I've opened my eyes.

I have no problem peeling away the dead weight that is people I used to hold near and dear to me.

People I may have mourned over doing so a year ago.

Leave me, now. Just go. I'm tired of trying with you. I'm tired of trying, thinking I'm getting somewhere with you while you smile to my face but spread lies and words like poison to others.

Just take it all away from me.

After this month, I'm done. I'm gone. For a while, at least. Just gonna get away from this place. Just go. I'm done.

I'm done.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

you broke my heart you stole my soul you stole from me something so whole

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!