“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-11-23 - 9:22 p.m.

YEEEEEEEEHAAAAAWWWWW!!! Guess who got an autograph, a pictures and a hug from MATT FREAKIN' MAHER??????? Your's truly!!!!!! OMG, Insperation 2003 was totally awesome and it was soooo cool!!! I got to meet Matt Maher and he's one of the most holy and good people you'll ever meet. Matt Smith was there at the end, and he didn't say much because his plane was delayed in Chicago and he got there late. Bible Geek aka Mark Heart is totally funny as all everything!!! He had good things to say about God. Plus we got to see a clip of the new film "The Passion" which is going to be a really good movie to see. It depicts the last 12 hours of Jesus Christ's life. Really a must see from my point of view.

Today was alright, considering I had to get up @ 8:30 in the morning to wake up for work. I'm starting to loose my happiness in working.

Life Night tonight was of self-esteem. My friend, who I'll call Roger, gave a really good talk on how his life was and how he had low self esteem. I'm worried about my friend Mela. She used to be happy. She used to get excited about things. It's like she's lost that spark that used to be in her. I think part of it is because of Adrian because she always had a really huge crush on him, and then the accident happened. And I know another part of it is her wanting a boyfriend and looking to find someone to love her. But still, I worry about her often. I hope she doesn't loose it...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!