“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-11-24 - 4:33 p.m.

Today was an exhausting day. I train all day on the computer at work and that makes me tired. Grrrr. This can't be good for things to come. I sent my son, Armandozilla, an e-card and he responded back saying that he liked it. Squee!! Jared also responded to the card that I sent him. :)

I feel bad because Tons of Fun called me last night and I couldn't talk to him because I had work and I need all the sleep in the world right now. He has 2 jobs now and has to get up at 6 in the morning!!!!

Tomorrow I have to call in to work to see where I'm stationed at. I think I'm working in women's active wear, so I'm set for that. I still have to call in to see if they need me or not.

I saw my friend Geo, who works at Robinsons-May. He came up to me when I was drinking coffee and said, "Sears sucks!" and I said, "I believe you!" and he said, "So we're agreed? Sears sucks?" and I said, "Yeah." and shook my hand. I don't see this guy for a while and this is what he says????? To each their own.

There's this girl who works at Total Time in the mall that was talking to me in the bus stop. She's so pretty and she smells good. She's really nice.

First payday on Friday. I'm going to buy my friend a box of Nerds. His girlfriend told him, "You are what you eat!" ;)

BTW, So. Bro. is mad at me cuz I met Matt Maher. :D

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!