“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-11-21 - 8:08 p.m.

DEAR GOD IN HEAVEN!!!!

Today they put me on the cash register with REAL CUSTOMERS because they were short training computers. OMG, it was extreamly scary. I kept messing up people's orders. I know now this is NOT something I could do forever, but it's going to be raking in the "mad money" for right now. All six seventy five of it. Piece of crap.

Tomorrow is INSPERATION!! Yay! One whole nausiatingly funtastical day of Six Flags and Life Teen. I got the day off (thankfully!) so I could go. We'll see how it goes.

Trench Coat Boy called me yesterday and said he misses me and he would like me back. Um...hmm...I'm pretty much made up my mind about how I feel about this. We'll see how this goes too.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!