“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-11-17 - 11:35 p.m.

Yay! My first day of work is this Wednesday!!! Yay! I'm excited. My mom and I even went to the mall to get me my uniform. It's just black pants and a collar shirt, but it was very expensive. I'm going to have to ride the bus but that's OK. I have to call my work guy tomorrow to find out if I wear my uniform the first day of training. :)

Today was a really good day for me because Little Brother actually went to school for a change, so I had the whole house to myself. And Tons of Fun called. That was the icing on the cake! I have so little time to talk to my friends anymore, and it sucks a lot, but I'll get over it.

I'm still waiting for my California I.D. to come in the mail, but the lady said at the DMV that the picture would take, like, one month to get to my house. New Millenium of Speed MY ASS!!!

It's good having internet again, but at the same time I know it's a cesspool of evil. I just have to find a way for that evil not to come into me. :)

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!