“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-12-01 - 4:22 p.m.

I had a very brief but vivid dream that I was driving along the coast though it looked like the road to go to see Saul in jail. I was in the passenger's seat but I was driving. Saul was in the driver's seat but it had no wheel. He was singing the chorus to the song Believe by Stained. There was a fork in the road that I'd almost missed parted by big rocks and what looked like either a big truck or the side of a cliff cut the road off compoletely. I said, "Oh shit..." and I heard a really loud car horn and braced for impact but instead woke up kind of in a panic because I thought the dream was so real. The music video had the beach and a guy driving around in a car in it and I'd never seen it before. I had a dream a few minutes ago that my family and I were going to have dinner out but somehow I was always on the computer on messenger. We were out of town next to water, I know that for sure, and Mike was there somehow and he kept the secret that his mom has passed away from us and acted really happy and sat in the back of the car and stuff but he didn't go anywhere with us. Weird shit...uh...weird... *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* I sit alone and watch the clock Trying to collect my thoughts All I think about is you And so I cry myself to sleep And hope the devil I don't meet In the dreams that I live through Believe in me I know you've waited for so long Believe in me Sometimes the weak become the strong Believe in me This life's not always what it seems Believe in me Cause I was made for chasing dreams All the smiles you've had to fake And all the shit you've had to take Just to meet us here again I never have the things to say To make it all just go away To make it all just disappear Believe in me I know you've waited for so long Believe in me Sometimes the weak become the strong Believe in me This life's not always what it seems Believe in me Cause I was made for chasing dreams It's my life It's my choice Hear my words Here my voice And just believe I sit alone and watch the clock Trying to collect my thoughts And all I think about is you If you believe in me Life's not always what it seems Believe in me Cause I was made for chasing dreams Believe in me I know you've waited for so long Believe in me Sometimes the weak become the strong Believe in me This life's not always what it seems Believe in me Cause I was made for chasing dreams

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!