“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-07-18 - 11:14 a.m.

I dreamed I was in Baldwin Park along where Barnes Park is, driving along with my family where from in between the greenery on the fence while we're driving away someplace else, I see a who big gang of my steam punk friends marching down the Santa Fe Dam trail. I was like, "WTF?" cos they were marching down there and I wasn't invited! Then I went to a party with my family that was the prize from winning a contest, the winner got to see Rush at their house! LOL The lady who owned the house, thought, didn't want them to set up in the room where her son was sleeping but the manager insisted that she didn't know what she was saying so he told the roadies to set up anyway or they would leave. And she was a huge Rush fan, she had a piano with a bunch of their songs on a play list.

While walking away from that house I came upon MPsy who called me and told me, "Hey, Merci, there's a thing going down over here!" and I told him, "Why didn't you tell me earlier?!" For some reason I had a small blue duffel bag with some of my steam punk clothes in it and I hadn't the slightest idea what to wear, very frustrating. when I was finally happy with my outfit, I couldn't find my corset and this younger, creepy guy stood right next to me and kept staring at me while I was changing in the street. The whole time I could see the house where MPsy was at, it was so cool! There were people all dressed up in all sorts of cool outfits and there was even a place to take group pictures (like at a high school dance haha!) and there were themed groups that were spectacular!

I blame this dream on me having to look through my pictures to pick out one for the Torrid Model Search and running into a bunch of our pictures! And being ridiculously tired. Ah, good times!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!