“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-07-16 - 2:27 p.m.

-post office to mail stuff for dad
-BevMo to by my alcoholic ass a bottle of wine. May some cheese, I'll eat anything when I'm drunk. (don't go there)
-Drumstick ice cream cone to say "FUCK YOU" to my lactose intolerance!
-cook dinner, it's pollo tonight!
-pool time! Damn, I'm going to get dark!

I'm also thinking Summertime Think Tank is in order...hmmm... ;)
This is VERY up in the air, possibly near my birthday!
But for those in the know, be excited at this possibility!

Question of the day: Is it classier to be a wine-o than an alchy? I'd like to think so but it doesn't sounds classier.


To overcoming adversity! *cheers*

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!