“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-05-25 - 11:28 p.m.

Just reply this to my inbox.

1) Do you like me as a friend?

2) Do you love me?

3) Do you have a crush on me?

4) Whats one good thing about me?

5) Is there anything you want to tell me?

6) Whats your favorite time with me?

7) Whats your best memory of me?

8) Have I ever done anything nice for you?

9) Have I ever effected your life for the good?

10) Would you do me?

11) Would you kiss me?

12) Has there ever been a time you wanted to kiss me and didnt?

13) Will you post this so i can do it for you?

Fill this out and repost it with "13 chances to be honest with me" and see what people say

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!