“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-08-07 - 5:25 p.m.

I'm in school right now waiting for some more of the people to show up. In the meantime, waste time on Myspace! Says my fellow classmate, Rene. Good thinking.

BROADBAND FUCKING ROCKS!!! OMG!! IT'S SO FAST!!! THAT'S ALL I GOTTA SAY ABOUT THAT!!!!

From this moment on, my dial-up is going to be SHIT compared to this!!!!

I have a feeling I'm gonna like it here. :D


other news: day off tomorrow. Good. I need it!!!! Gonna go see if I can re-take my math placement so I don't have to do the remedial class with the kids that have their mittens pinned to their jackets and set fires with scissors. :p

and gonna sleep.

and gonna cuddle with Mike. <3

I have a feeling I'm gonna like it here. :D

xoxo, Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!