“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

-

Today Mike and I got paid. :D He opened a Washington Mutual account and I opened my checking on Tuesday. As soon as I get my check card I'm going to order checks online. Reasonably priced ones. :) yay! We ate at Apple B's and it was GOOOOOOD! OMG it was tasty! :p Then we went to the mall and I got my kitty sticker for Lillith and to Wal*Mart to get my other sticker. Then I slept for a while next to Mike and he was kind enough to give my bro a ride to his girlfriend's house for me. Awe! :p I had fun with my Mike today. I did something bad to him today so I was really upset with myself for a while for a long time. :( I still am. I hope he forgives me. . .

Other than that, here's my to-do list:

-sell kidneys online for gas money

-plan for my birthday! (day off/ crazy doctor appointment / school)

-give daddy $$$ to pay off car (he'll be happy like COW!)

-wash Lillith (my car) and put pretty new stickers on it! (a tribal heart one that will go on the windshield and a kitty one that has a big butt! on the back windshield)

-keep up with homework assignments!

-Buy Checks Online (maybe kittens in a cookie jar? :p)

-GO TO SCHOOL ON TIME!!!!! >.< I've been late!!!

-Give Mike kitty kisses *meow*

-buy more memory for my comp so it won't be slow like turtle

-look into reasonably priced (heheh, riiiiight) broadband

-buy adobe photoshop for comp to keep up with the class I'm taking and do fun projects at home

-SLEEP!!!! (wish I could, but I'm at schooooool right now)

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!