“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-08-15 - 5:48 p.m.

Mike and I celebrated 7 months of together-ness on Sunday, but since he was working we celebrated yesterday at the Olive Garden! Yum! :p We hung out for a long time last night and ate again at In N Out and we saw Mr. Dick and Lady D there! I totally got sick a few hours later! hehehe! So funny!

Mike and I washed my car today and put some luvly tatoos on it! Check it out!:

Lily White, the big-booty kitty!
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Tribal Heart tattoo (there's David on the rear-view)
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Good shit. Went to pick up my registration, but it wasn't ready yet. :( BOO! I'll go sometime later this week. I get to sleep in tomorrow an hour or two! Huzzah!

Oh, and Mike got a PROMOTION!!!! at work! And he's barely worked there for a week!!! They're moving him to electronics!!! Isn't that the freakin' coolest???? It is!!! It totally is!!!! I'm very happy for my babe and everything that he's doing!!! YAY!!!


Oh...GO COMMENT ON MY NEW PICS!!! wheeeeee!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

pick me up for Heaven's sake, Arn't I your babycakes?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!