“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-08-05 - 11:07 p.m.

My car's name is Lilith
I call her that cuz it's part of a role playing name that I used to use often that I love so

And I used to use the name Lilith Nosnam in the mansonusa.com chat room. I miss that chat room. :p

I bought an air freshener in the shape of a red high heeled shoe. I call it
DaViD
Because it's red like David's lucious lips...YuM

Gonna look for a sticker to put on the back of my window after I wash it because I have trouble
Finding The Damn Thing in the Wal*Mart Parking Lot!
Gonna bug Chris for a custom one. He operates the sticker booth next to the food court. He does good work.

Work tommorrow. Church tomorrow. First day of school on Monday. Day off on Tuesday.
busy busy busy

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
my arm is covered in itchy hives...the bees are no longer my friends...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!