“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-08-28 - 10:57 a.m.

THANK YOU! To everyone who came to my party and had a really good time! You made my 21st b-day party a smashing success and totally memorable!!! Sorry to some of the peeps I had to kick out around 1:30! :( And thanks for no drama, except for Little Luis getting wasted and trying to fight my bro, but he wasn't my guest so that's OK!!!! I hope everyone had a good time and met some new friends!!! :D

My parents are the ones who let me have the party and funded it so major thanks to my Mommy!!!! (and dad, for doing nothing. :P)

Thanks, Crystal, for the dream notebook, the kitty and the kitty socks!!! I love them!!! They're so cute!!!! (*hugs*) And thanks for bringing your CDs, your music kicks ass!!!

Thanks, Spam, for the kitty inscense holder!

Thanks, David, for your wisdom tooth!!! OMG, that's the most unusual, awesome gift!! heheheh!!! Goes great with that vial of blood I gave you back in the day! :P

Thanks, Austin, for the body spray! I used it the day after because I smelled like chlorine! :p

Special thanks to my babe, Mike, for helping me out soooooo much with the party by going out and buying things for me and helping me set up stuff and for getting me my beautiful cake! ANd for the ring you gave me! It's beautiful! I love it and I love you!!!!! (*LoVe*)

Ah...*flicks a tear* anyway, here are the pics!!!


21stbday
My beautiful bloody rose cake

21stbday
Adrian, chilllin'!

21stbday
Austin starts the party off right! :p

21stbday
"Pick me up! Pick me up!"

21stbday
Pulgita kisses Crystal!

21stbday
Lookit the little kitty Crystal got me!

21stbday
Mike is Crystal at Anna's Linens today, I guess :p

21stbday
Austin is throwing gang signs in his fiend gloves! :p

21stbday
Adrian's getting used to the water

21stbday
Spam shows up in style!

21stbday
Austin playing bottle filled with water!

21stbday
Crystal and Me!

21stbday
Adrian looks on as Crystal gives the puppy kissies

21stbday
Mike and I!

21stbday
Austin chillin' in the pool with a ciggy

21stbday
Daniel's soOOooo Shy!!! (so not true!!!)

21stbday
My cake's on FIRE!!!!

21stbday
Austin and my poochy, Oreo

21stbday
Mr. Dick looks confused!!! (nice shirt!)

21stbday
AWESOME! pic of Austin!!!

21stbday
Amelindy and Crystal hug!

21stbday
Mr. Dick, Spam, Eddy (lookin' nervous!) and Carlos!

21stbday
"This guy is cool!" "Yeah, I am cool!"

21stbday
Luis, Daniel and Armando are so GanGsTa!

21stbday
Mike looks on as Amelindy and Crystal have a moment

21stbday
Albert came! and showed off his new piercing!

21stbday
Little Luis and I before we had to kick Luis out of the party!!!

21stbday
Rose always looks so pretty!!!

21stbday
I *love* This pic of me and my babe!!!

21stbday
Where'd I Go???

21stbday
David showing off that sexy colgate smile!!!

21stbday
spam, amelindy, carlos and david contiplating things of a perverted nature

21stbday
Amelindy and her classic cuteness!

21stbday
Didn't this happen at my last party? ;) WinKy wInKy

21stbday
Artistic Pose!

21stbday
David and Amelindy! (who's holding up who???)

21stbday
Yay! It's Miguel, Merci and Mayra!!!

21stbday
Mayra poses with Eddie and another fellow who's name escapes me at the moment (arnt' they cute???)

21stbday
Dwayn, Juan, and some other cool people that came over!!!

21stbday
Luis, David and Carlos...I already smell the hangover!!!

21stbday
Daniel gets cheeky with Crystal!

21stbday
Amelindy rapes Mr. Dick, David seduces Luis and Carlos and someone's hiding behind Spam!!!

21stbday
this is my adorable innocent pose! :p

21stbday
Hugs for crystal!!!

21stbday
Once more, with my sexy friend, David!!!

21stbday
Carlos and Adaenna (dont' show Peter!!!)

Again, thanks people!!!!


XOXO, Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!