“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-08-23 - 5:23 p.m.

Three More Days until my b-day party!!!! Gonna buy a boom box, gonna jump in the pool, my hunnie's gonna buy me a cake, gonna get comida and I'm gonna dance like dis when I'm buzzed:

And...only 6 more days until my actual BIRTHDAY!!!! wOOt WooT!!!!

Gonna hang out with Mike tomorrow until he goes to work, then I'm going to work with him to get my pay stub. I get monies tomorrow!!! Yay!!! Gonna eat out with Mike at Denny's, maybe go to the mall until I have to go to school. Been doing some neat stuff at school!!! I'll post some stuff laters. Hopefully I get my discount card tomorrow, too.

I nearly filled up my car with gas with only $30!!!! MADNESS!!!!

Need to clean up my room more and the back yard tomorrow for my party guests.

i'm so excited!!!! :D :D :D :D :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
why does it happen that every year on my birthday daddy says, "Just a few more to go and I get my pool table!" ???

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!