“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-08-21 - 6:15 p.m.

I like the fact that myspace and livejournal have allowed me to keep in contact with my friends that live far or that I don't have any other means of comming in contact with. It's getting me closer to my friends and some of my family that I wouldn't be able to otherwise! :D

I was SO tired yesterday. I freaked out really bad Saturday/Sunday night after working until 12am and I needed to talk to Mike. He came over and we settled what I was freaking out about. I only got 4 hours of sleep and I woke up early to go to work again. Church was awesome, of course, but not too many of my friends where there.

Mike took me out to the Shrimp Boat in El Monte. It was super-good! Rasberry Iced-Tea is good. (though I make it a point to almost never drink iced-tea with meals because the tea has something in it to make iron intake deficient) Went to Tonzy's so he could borrow my Bible for a prayer group he's leading on Humility (because he's always getting humiliated LMAO, good one, tonzy!) He wasn't there so I gave it to his bro, Danneal. I saw his lil' sister, juli, gave her a kiss. :p

Had a day off with Mike today, had fun! He came over early and talked and enjoyed not being in any particular rush at the moment, I see how much I truley love him. We went to eat at Costco. Hot dogs and chicken bakes and frozen yogurt. Oh my! Talked about a lot of things that absolutely broke my heart, but I couldn't show him how much it hurt me. I took a nap, when I woke up, Mike was doing the dishes! He's such a freakin' sweet-heart! And now he just called me to tell me he CLEANED MY ROOM while I was at school!!!! I love him soooo much! He does so many nice things for me out of the kindness of his kitty-heart! <3

So now I'm at school. :) Contimplating how cool my b-day party is gonna be!!! Wondering who'll show up, who will bring who and what will happen. Hmm...I hope it ROCKS! Mom and I will go shopping on that day probably to get the supplies I need to entertain and feed my friends. I'm going to buy a CD player because I don't have one for outside. Hopefully some of my cool friends will bring some CDs they like...*hint hint* Hoping to see everyone there!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
"Neighbors don't know how to party."
"Neither do we!!!!"

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!