“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-08-30 - 5:17 p.m.

Yesterday was my official b-day! :D My mom got the day off and we went to the mall. I had to return some stuff that I got at Hot Topic. (Mike got me a gift card from there!!!)

GRRR Before that, we got haircuts and the *@#!? Lady cut my hair soooo FREAKING SHORT!!! I was growing my hair out and it was to my shoulders and now it's TO MY JAW-LINE!!! GRRR! I was so pissed, I cried right there in the chair. I was pissed for 6 hours straight. I didn't calm down until I took a nap.

Yay! When Mike got out of work around 8 pm (he was so sunburned! he had to be a cart pusher! :( poor kitty), He, Me, the parents and my bro went to eat at Red Robin! :D yay! I wore the new shirt I bought at Hot Topic and tried to do something decent with my hair. grrrr....

Anyway, I bought my first alcoholic beverage there! something called a Fruity Boozie Daqurie. Tasted reeeaaalllly good. :D We all ate a lot and my parents gave me a AAA membership as my b-day present!!! I really wanted that!!! :D The resteraunt people sang Happy B-Day to me. :) When we got home, Mike and I layed down and talked until we slept. He stood until 4 am!!! Oi! I didn't want him to leave but my dad would have freaked if he saw he stood over. (again; he stood overnight on the night of my b-day party)

Well, now the few pics I took:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Pissed about my hair....grrr....(can you tell???)


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Mike and I at the booth at Red Robin


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Mom, Dad and Jer


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Mike and I outside! Smile, kitty!!!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Once more, smiling!!!


Gotta read now. :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

We must believe in luck; how else can we explain the good things that happen to those we don't like?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!