“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-09-01 - 11:26 p.m.

My Par-tay pics, as promised!!! :D
Click the thumbnail to open the full-sized pic in another window :p





Mike shows a rowdy guest what's what!!!




We were LOLing, but why???




hehehe Kevin n me smiling




I just popped in to say "HELLO!" :p w/ Mike




Stop! It's hookah time!!!




AJ and Miss JuJu <3




Anthony, Yana and Mayra




Oh, Eddie, you drunken bastard!!!




Adrian and Jac, having a blast!




David smiles all shy and cute-like with Angela and Marci




Eddie's a babe magnet!!!




Adrian, Jac and James kicking back a few more




Mike in disguise? :p LOL (U like my hair???? :D)




Juan, moi and Eric...drunk already???




Mr. Carlos n Me




Dave! It's Dave! I like his shirts :D




Angela n Dave in da pool!




Mike and me with Juan looking on!




Jac n Dave




The party's where Jac is!!!!




"This is a...uh...beeeeeeeeeer!!!!"




C'mon, kids, Smile!!!




Jeers!!!




Throwing signs




Merci Me and Kevin aka Smiley :)




Bright Lights!!!!!




Dis guy luvs pics as much as I do, maybe??? :D




Booze, Good Times and Rock n Roll!!!




Da kool guys, look at 'em being all cool!!!




Juan n Me




Tako's hand after he punched my car :p It was being bad >.< OI!!!

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!