“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-02-09 - 10:23 p.m.

1. First thing you did this morning?
wake up to the sound of my dad knocking on my door

2. Last thing you ate?
Lint Lindor Truffles, the white chocolate covered in milk chocolate kind :p *drool*

3. Is your cell phone a piece of crap?
It does the job

4. What's the thing you look forward to most in the next 6 days?
Valentine's day!!!! WooT wOOt!!!

5. What's annoying you right now?
My ex, Vidal

6. What's the last movie you saw in a theatre?
MUNICH!!! :P LOL

7. Do you believe in long distance relationships?
sometimes, if the will is strong and there are visits in between

8. Who's going to win the superbowl?
It's over, get over it

9. Is there someone you miss?
Mr. Mike Nunez :p

10. Who was the last person you texted?
Mr. Mike Nunez :p

11. Do you have a digital camera?
Yes!!! :) I *love* my digi-cam!

12. If so, what is the last picture you took?
Of my boyfriend with his new Opeth shirt!

13. What are a few things you wish you were better at doing?
getting things going for myself, being stuck where I am, and sticking to my guns (sometimes)

14. If you could be anywhere this second, where would it be?
with Mike <3

15. What's your most vivid memory from 7th grade?
stalking Hector Fletes and everyone making fun of me for every single thing that I did

16. Latest addiction?
Mike, my secret project, and shoes

17. Have you ever had the urge to kill someone?
yes...

18. How many people would you say are interested in you?
A lot, thanks to myspace and my boob pics LOL

19. What do you like doing?
dancing, singing, digitally manipulating pictures, partying, hanging out with Mike, window shopping and dressing up :)

20. Do you think someone thinks about you daily?
Yes, I know for a fact at least one person still thinks about me daily.

21. Who was the last person you saw or talked to?
My little bro, Jer

22. What do you want to be when you grow up?
A vampire bat. :p LOL Graphic Designer/Novelist

23. What is your favorite food?
right now, salad!!! OMG, different kinds of salad

24. How many people do you know with the same name as yours?
No one I know has the same name as I do, even with the "correct" spelling (Mercades/Mercedes)

25. What was the last thing you spilled?
Salad dressing on my shirt

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!