“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-02-11 - 3:08 a.m.

Yay! I have a new haircut! I've taken this crappy photo at 2:45 in the morning to immortilize the gloriousness of my new haircut! I had it shaved in the back (like always), my bangs in the V shape and the back is shorter than the front. Me likey! :D I'm uber-happy with the way Beverly did my hair. :D

Image hosting by Photobucket

This isn't the best pic in the world, but it's something for now.

I'm thinking of abandoning the idea of going blonde. I may dye it black again and do the platinum blonde streaks either on top of my head or in the two front strips of my hair. What do y'all think?

In other news, I bought Mike an Opeth shirt for his birthday. For those who don't know, Mike LOVES Opeth, but their apparel and merchendise isn't well circulated over here. So I bought him a shirt online and gave it to him early because he didn't know I had bought him the shirt and he was still looking for one. He was sooo happy! I'd never seen him so happy! ;P

My cute babe and his Opeth shirt!
Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

What can I say, he really liked the shirt!!!
Image hosting by Photobucket


Good news: I can get into a graphic arts school, fully certified and all that shit, for free. Bad news: I have to wait until July 1st to start classes. But I'm working with the school to try and get in for free. :) I can't wait.

Tomorrow, who knows what will happen? :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Remember, suicide isn't the answer; murder is!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!