“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-02-08 - 8:35 p.m.

Hey, cats and kittens. Just here, watching the Grammy's. Good shit. :p Anyways, it's been forever since I've put an entry. (Not really, but less than two entries a day is slow for me, eh?)

Anyways, I've been spending a lot of time with Mike. He's been taking me places I've never been and making me feel so wonderful. I'm falling more and more in love with him as time goes by. I love the time we spend together. And I'm glad that we have a lot of time to spend together. He's been planning for his upcomming birthday party on the 19th. :) I'm so happy! I got him his gift already. It's a _________. Yeah. :p Shhh, don't tell. LOL And I'm in anticipation for Valentine's day. :D Yay! I've got lovely things for him and I know he has lovely things for me. I love him so much. He's my babe. I love him. We've been very musical these past few days! I got him into Metric and 'gay shit' as he says. LOL My fault for listening to KROQ with him. LMAO He's an awesome musician and I love him so!!!

Dad was nice enough to get me info to call a place called Palladium Technical Academy. They have a program that entails people between the ages of 19-21 that live in El Monte, So. El Monte and BP to go to school for free with job placement assistance!!!! And they have a class for graphic design and desktop publishing!!! I'm so happy! :D Hopefully I'll be able to qualify for the program and get something going with my life. Instead of getting fat(ter). LOL

I'm going to be going to a lot of concerts/performances in the upcomming weeks. I'm going to see Mankind is Obsolete at the Hully Gully! With Le Tonzy! He rocks and rolls! I'm also going to see The Birthday Massacre on the with, you guessed it, Le Tonzy and Spam! Yay! I'm going to see Metric on the 23nd with Amelindy, Mark and Mike is comming, too! :D Fuck yeah! And Mike wants to take me to an Opeth concert! Fuck yeah! I'm stoked and ready to roll!

Yeah...two of my exes are moving away. Albert (aka Sauce) is leaving to Arizona sometime in the summer. I miss him already! He's awesome! I will miss him of course, but he has to do what's best for himself. And Vidal is moving to Chicago, supossedly, with Robert. I don't believe him because when asked about the who, what, were, when, how shit, he doesn't have an answer. Ergo, I don't believe him. He did ask to see me "one last time". Even if he's moving away, I don't want one last fling with him. I've found someone who loves me and isn't smothering me or forcing me to do things that I don't want to do or go places I don't want to. Someone who's understanding and gives me my SPACE!!!!Oi! I can't stress that enough.

Mom told me that she and dad are going to be leaving for a few days for Vegas again like they did last year in April. :D Hell yeah! Party over here, party over there! LOL The night they leave is the Think Tank! Sleep over optional. :p You know you love it. I'll probably rent movies and have the pool open and all that other good shit. :D I'm excited!

Um...I think that's it...yeah...(*hugs*) for everyone!!! Love you all!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

how am I supposed to tape it up?...um...with tape?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!