“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-02-07 - 12:55 a.m.

YOU CAN ASK ME FIVE QUESTIONS

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.


__________________________________________________
No matter how random, revealing, rude, or pointless
__________________________________________________
I swear to answer them 100% truthfully
__________________________________________________
All questions are COMPLETELY confidential - send to my inbox
__________________________________________________
[[[Repost this to see what others ask you...]]]
__________________________________________________
IF YOU DONT THEN YOU'RE SCARED OF WHAT PEOPLE MAY ASK

EVEN IF I KNOW YOU OR NOT OR IF I HATE YOU OR NOT

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!