“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-04 - 2:20 a.m.

Yay! I went out with Mike again. And this time he met...my dad...the horror...:p I don't know my dad's opinion of him yet, but I'll find out tomorry. Mom met him too. :)

We went to the bowling alley with his friend Edward and girlfriend Shawna. It was league night so we didn't bowl, just played pool. Then we went to Chris's Burgers (the one next to Pam's house!!! hehe!) and he bought me a cheeseburger. :p And we dropped his friends off and we went to Mike's house and I met his mummy and poppy. We hung out for a long time, he gave me a really neat looking pillow! :D We talked a lot and he was a totally cool, chill dude. He treats me like a person and not BOOBS!!! OMG, the madness!!! I really dig this guy.

Of course, party over when I came home. Jer, Little Luis and Albert were waiting for me. They wanted Mike to buy them beer. X( I totally wanted them to meet Mike, but I don't like it when they use my friends. GRRR!!!! FUCKSHITPISS!!!! I had a really really good chat with Albert, even though he was drunk. I think Albert is one of the last of the best friends I have. Anyway, yeah, I am totally liking Mike, he is "a keeper" as Jer and friends said. :D Yeah...I think yeah, totally. :)

Pictures! No blog is complete without them! LOL


Mike put his scarf on me. It looks lovely, yes? ;)


This is the pillow Mike gave me! I'm gonna sleep with it tonight!


No, kitty! Is my lolli-pop!!!


Me with Mike's guitar! Yes, I look super-sexy! LOL


Me and Mike. (It looks like Mike was smokey smokey the gud stuff, LOL)


Awe! kissy Kissy! ;p (it looks like he's choking me, but he isn't!!! I swear! :p)

Yeah...this Mike fellow is awesome. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I want to be in your white, white sun
I want be in your world with no pain

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!