“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-02 - 5:00 p.m.

The Lovely Miss JEN JEN came by yesterday to pick up her birthday present! yay! I took these pics! We have the same exact camera!!!

Jen Jen!!! I think she got taller!!! :(

Me and Jen Jen! I look horrifying compared to her! :D

Mayra called me and told me to hang out with her and her friend Daryl. I had met Daryl already on new years. And I met a cool new guy called Micael. He wanted to do my make-up and hair. heheh! We went to Peter Piper's and ate, then to a gal named Angie's house. She's really cute! :p oi! Anyway, yeah, after that we all went to a club called Oasis. Little did I know it was a Gay Club! Oi! hehe! There was a drag show and everything! And I danced like a maniac with everyone and almost lost my sweater! And a gay guy complimented me on my Shut Up and Dance shirt! Fucking awesome! i had sooooo much fun! :D

Then someone called and made my night a bummer, but things turned out to be alright. Next time someone says something serious happened and it turns out to be a fuckin' cry for attention, I'm cutting them!!! FUCK! :p

Other than that, I had a fucking BLAST! I would have taken pics in the club but my camera's batteries died. But the guys were having fun with my camera! Here are some pics!!!!

Daryl wants to give you a kissy!!!

Daryl and Michael in the back of the car

Michael, dude, check his eyes out!!!

Daryl's Top Model pose! :p

Miss Angie in her Club Attire ;)

Daryl and Michael look like hawt shit!

Michael's Glamour Shots!

Now if you excuse me, I have to go to my 8 year old cousin's birthday party. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

here we are going to the south side
I pick up my friends and we hope we don't die

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!