“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-01 - 3:16 a.m.

I heard a really long time ago that whatever you do on New Years Eve/New Years Day is what you're going to be doing for the rest of the year most of the time.

(hehe, it's Sosstrami!!!)

So apparently, I'm going to be buzzing it with older people a lot. Oh, and I'll be making out with a lot of gay guys who are drunks. :) Man, that was the best kiss of this year. LMAO awesome.

(yeah, don't I look fucking sexy in this pic? Fuck no, I look fucking retarded!!!)

Happy New Years, I'm going to sleep. And dream of skinny gay guys making out with me. :p

(so David...this means there's still a chance!!! :D )

XoXo, Mercades

P.S. If you tell someone they're a fucking awesome guy, you can call them a FAG!!!! AHAHAHAHAH!!! MAUAHAHAHAHA! HAHAHA!!!

("my gawd, Sostrich, you look good enough to eat...")

fuck, I'm drunk.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!