“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-31 - 6:39 p.m.

I wanted to go to the mall w/ Pam and Richard, but my bro had a heart attack because his girlfriend left him, so it wasn't a good idea to go at the time. Then things got better, and mom took me to the mall. Then who should I run into but Pam, Richard and Fancie! :) Mom went home and the rest of us went to Red Robin and ate and laughed like dorks. :) Fancie got some balloons from Red Robin and put them under her sweater and they looked like a genuine boob job! OMG, they were SO ridiculous!!!

Dwayne called and said him, Chris, Steve and Miguel were going to the movies, and so we all joined them to go to the movies! The guys watched Syriana and the girls (and Dick :p) watched Memoirs of a Geisha. I loved that movie! It was beautiful to watch! :)

We all went back to Dwayne's in his van and hung out at his house until about 3 am. It was super fuN! :p Then we went to my place and I took pam, richard and fancie home. I had fun, I dunno about everyone else though. :( BOO! :p

Anyway, here are the millions of pictures I took! ;D

We at at the Red Robin! :)

Fancie got a boob job!

Me and Richard, and those massive things to the left are Fancie's Ta-tas :p

Richard was tired. Fancie to the rescue!

I flashed these guys...with my camera, perv! This is the back of Dwayne's swingin' van

I'm holding Richard hostage! :p I look freakin' faded. :p

Spammy, Fancie and Dick lookin' good!

Run Fancie, it's the HAIR MONSTER!!!!

Miguel looks very intimidating with his stick. :p

Miguel, with dorky Steve in the background! :p

From above! The "youngsters" LOL

Ninja Steve with his mighty stick of DOOOOOM! (good lord, he looks like dork here!)

Miguel looks surprised! But why???

Spam and Fancie grovel at the feet of DICK!

Steve looks so chill in his gangsta gangsta attire! This will be the cover to his latest CD LOL

Tonight, I get fucking DRUNK off my ass and maybe I'll wake up on the roof of Dwayne's roof. :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

HAPPY SCREW YEAR, EVERYBODY!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!