“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-30 - 3:03 p.m.

WOULD YOU RATHER...
1. be stuck with your mom or dad: MOM! MOM! MOOOOM!

2. have no friends or friends that make fun of you all the time and mean it: I've had my hand at both, so I guess no friends

3. be with one person for the rest of your life or meet someone new every day: meet new people because at that point you have the potential to meet someone that you can spend the rest of your life with

4. die at a respectful age or live forever but you keep aging: die

THE LAST PERSON...
5. you told you loved: Thomas
6. you missed: Ash
7. you hated: pulgita for not paying attention to me :(
9. you kissed: my kitty
10. you saw cry: Thomas
11. saw you cry: Thomas

WHO KNOWS...
12. the most about you: Mom, Vidal, Luminous and Tonzy
13. your deepest secrets: Tonzy and Luminous
14. what you want to do with your life: become a novelist
15. how to control you: anyone if I let them ;) rarw
17. how to make you laugh: Jer, Tonzy!, Crystal and Amelindy
18. your biggest fear: dying before I say goodbye

ONE OR THE OTHER...
20. milk or eggnog: milk...whole milk...tis like cocaine to me...
21. breakfast or dinner: Lunner :p
22. love or lust: love!
23. real family or friends that you think of as family: hmm, friends but my mom is my friend too so she can be there! :D
24. brother or sister (if you could pick one): bro because I think if I had a sister, she'd be more drama and probably prego !
25. uptight parents or parents that don't care: I have one of each so the mix is good
26. guys or girls: guys and girls with NO DRAMA!

HOW MANY...
27. bf's/gf's have you had: OMG, I can't remember!
28. friends do you have: lot of friends!
29. times in the last week have you cried: twice
30. hearts have you broken: many :(
31. times has your heart been broken: MANY

BE HONEST...
32. who do you wanna be with a year from now: hehe, can't tell...because I don' t know...
33. who do you want as your friend a year from now: everyone!
34. who do you wanna have sex with?: anyone with $20 j/k the hell if I know!
35. wanna kiss: MIKE! :p my hawt pocket
36. wanna hug: everyone! 'specially kitties!!!
37. lay in bed with for hours: my cats and dogs!
38. makes you laugh for no reason: crystal, she has a way with her facial expressions...
39. have loved you: so many peeps! :p

ABOUT YOU...
40. your name: Merci
41. are you taken or single: I'm single and mingling ;)
42. age: 20
43. in school: no :(
44. major if any: boys LOL
45. hair color: black/brown/blonde/greenish
46. eye color: reddish brown
47. height: 5'3
48. s/n: yourmoraldisease

RELATIONSHIPS...
49. what is the first thing you notice: their face
50. body: any kind, I'm only picky with girls :p
51. height: I like taller guys, but I've been with way short guys it's all freakin' good!
52. sense of humor: make me laugh, puppet!!!! mauahhaha!
53. good looking: not a necessity, I don't usually date "good looking" people anyway
54. capable of conversation: yes! c'mon!!!
55. keep secrets: yes

ARE YOU HAPPY...
56. are you: no, I'm usually depressed, but I make other people happy
57. with any relationships you are in: most of them, except for two friendships :(
58. with the way you are: more than I have ever been!
59. your looks: I need to loose some tummy, then yes!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!