“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-29 - 11:36 p.m.

New diaryland banner! I like this one a lot because it's true. Plus I need another excuse to show off my boobs, like always LOL

Oh, and I have had this picture for quite some time, it's funny! It's an ad for Netgear gaming softwear, and this is there hook to the consumer:

(p.s. if you are, get yourself a girlfriend or prostitute. :p)

There's another inappropriet add I saw at the Burger King. I'll take a pic of that soon. :)

New Year's is comming up! yay! I'm gonna get sooooo fucking drunk @ Mr. Reds!!! yeah-uh! :D Super-Duper! Vodka is my kindest friend. :D

Mike is coooooool. :) I like talking to him. :D

Tomorrow I'm going to the mall and getting a chain for my ankh charm. It's not really a charm, it's an earing, but I lost it's mate so I made it into a charm. :) yay! And I'm going to develope some pics of my grandma getting drunk on Christmas. :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

don't just smell the roses, eat them!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!