“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-07-28 - 3:20 a.m.

I've got 2 new poems! Yay! I stay up late to please you all. I'm so co-dependant. *sigh, hand to the head, blah, blah...*
For some reason, my poem section in my diaryland diary (which is where I post all my poems) doesn't want to accept the update I'm giving it. until the bugs are worked out, I've directly linked it on this page. My auxilary diary (where I display the linked poems) is working still, so you can still enjoy the new poems. They're just not linked on the poetry page. :( Boo!

AfTeR thE FaLL Sobering Kiss

xoxo,
Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!