“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2012-04-13 - 8:52 p.m.

High School Dream: I always have reoccuring dreams where I'm at Sierra Vista and I'm in a small classroom with a brown door getting instructions on my class schedule and school info in general. This time, Saul was in my class. We walked around looking for my locker, number 25. The main quad's locker numbers started at 2235! While we were walking, we saw the school found a way to make money by turning the grass areas into graves! The school was part graveyard, and the kids were stepping on the headstones without respect. There were white broken headstone pieces everywhere on the grass. When I finally did find my locker, it was close to wear my locker was in real life. The school made more money by putting up museum pieces. They were displayed like a case in front of the lockers to protect them or hide them. My case had a display of a big viking in full viking gear that looked kind of like Hagrid and a little plaque with the information.
High School Nightmare: I was in North Park High School but it was in the same location as Bursch Elementary school. (North Park is a continuation school, Bursch is a 10 minute walk from my house). Tonzy was with me in a huge auditorium, for some reason the whole school got a movie theatre for free and we were all excited to use this fancy theatre. They had a screen of random annoucements, then it turned to a collage of pictures that I'd taken of our friend David, and it looked like a memorium to his passing. I looked at Tonzy and he looked at me, we had no idea he had died.
Later on, I talked to the pricipal, a large man with glasses and a beard, made in my dream. I asked him about David's death because I was skeptical or in denial that he was gone, he said it was very sad but if I talked to the groundskeeper he would have proof. I saw the groundskeeper, an old man with a big white beard and balding. He grabbed some stuff from a shed that looked like my little wooden playhouse. He took out a flimsy white folding chair, it had his picture in a weird horizontal stripped filter, the picture was yellow and he was smiling goofy. I opened up the chair and there were nothing but papers but it was definite proof that he had died. I cried uncontrollably, even more so when the groundskeeper told me that he died a grisely death and they needed dental records and DNA to find out it was really him. I had a vision of his disembodied, bloody jaw on the ground. I cried even more uncontrollably then, I was inconsolable.
I woke up very upset, because in real life I don't know where he is or what became of him. I wish I knew where he was and that he's okay.
Family Nightmare: I was in the car with Vidal, he was driving us to my parents, who were in Los Angeles, from someplace far, I remember I was mad at him because we had to backtrack where we were. We finally did get to my parents and sat in the backseat of my mom's car while my parents sat in front. We were driving in Downtown LA but in unfamiliar streets. We needed to go down a street called Arizona (which in reality is the street my grandmother lives on in East LA) but the street split up in two sections that ran paralell to one another. My dad was going the wrong way (as always!) and I told him, "No, Dad, you have to go on that Arizona, you're going on the wrong one!" He was silent, and went on the right Arizona street, but he accidentally drove into an inlet and we went flying off the street and into the LA River (which in reality is a concrete trench that runs under the bridges of the streets in LA). I was terrified because usually there is little to no water in it, and I was waiting for a crash but the water became deep, as if we were in a real river. I was terrified, I looked at Vidal, I looked at my parents, all I could think was, "How far deep are we? How fast until the car floods? The car interior is still dry. How am I going to get my mother out of the car? She's going to panic. Can I hold my breath long enough to reach the top? My purse if definitely going to get wet."
When I woke up I was so relieved to see that it had all been a dream, it seemed absolutely real. I was very worried though, water in a dream is very bad. The first two times I dreamed of water, two people died soon after.
The dreams that have been happening are very much stress related. The first dream was really neat, the last two were horrible, especially the high school nightmare. Let�s see what dreams I have tonight�

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!