“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-12-14 - 9:05 p.m.

I ment to go to the mall, pick up my Torrid check, and go straight home because I wanted to sort my clothes. But sometimes going off the course of plan has it's major bright spots. :D

I saw this ex of a friend of mine's on my way out of Walmart today, I was talking on the phone with Mike and got off when I sat down on some chairs in the mall. I saw Kevin's sister pass by.

Out of the blue, who should see me and sit by me but James? Man, it's been ages since I've seen him out of Walmart! Last time I saw him I was hurrying in to clock in for work. I talked to him for a while, noting how long his hair has gotten, it's as long as mine! I love talking to him and I have so few opportunities to do that anymore.

We parted ways, and I went shopping at Torrid, got my paycheck, some goodies and talked to Caroline. <3 Saw Brook and Dana, too. I got a cool waist belt that's shiny and has a lot of buckles, looks very bondage/fetish. :D Also got a kick-ass necklace that I've been eyeing. Went to Hot Topic cuz they're having a 50% off sale for the employees. Squee!!!! Got two bottles of hair dye. :D Thinking about getting some docs...

Then I went to Blade Zone, found something for a certain someone. :D And went outside...

(this is the cool part)

As I was leaving Macy's, who should I see but the former CSM Eddie from WalMart?!?! I havn't seen him in months, not since he got terminated!!!! I've missed him so much and I was so sad when he left, and was sad for a long time!!! He was the coolest CSM and he made working there fun! It's so funny that it just so happened that I saw him as he was comming in!!! He told me he asked other people to tell me he said bye. Awe. :p

We chatted and caught up and whatnot, we exchanged phone numbers. :) He says we'll hang out! There were rumours that we were dating when he was a CSM because we'd always talk and hang out and that sucks that people are so gossipy but such is Walmart. :p I'm just glad I got to meet up with him again!

Had lunch with Amelindy. I have so few female friends. It's nice to be with girls for a change.

Man, all and all it was a fucking fantastical day filled with per chance meetings and old familiar faces. Oi! Such a day!!! :) It was awesome. I love it when these kinds of things happen!


Going to Circus tomorrow with the kool nerd kids! :p muahaha Luvs u guys!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

so...you come here often?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!