“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-12-13 - 11:38 p.m.

There's is something undeniably awesome
about driving in a car with all the windows rolled down
letting the cool air in and all around myself
going 75+ on the freeway with no traffic
listening to really aggressive music that gets the blood pumping
after a good night working with one of the coolest girls in the world
marveling at all the lights on the ground and in the sky
and knowing in my heart that in some way, one way or another
I work for this and earned it
and I've been waiting for this for so long...

Freedom
and I've earned it by being a slave
Freedom
and all it's supposed to be
Freedom...


Freedom


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Sometimes I feel
just like a mother's child
so far from home

Freedom, freedom, freedom
Freedom, freedom, freedom

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!