“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-12-13 - 7:36 p.m.

All day today, I was trying to be focused and I wasn't tired, just wasn't too focused. I kept giving out dollars instead of coins for peoples change. O.O I caught it though after one of the employees gave me back the money. Oi.

I got coached today. For attendence. 20 days missed in a 6 month period. I've worked there for a year and a half already (!) and only 1 coaching, pretty sweet I'd say. I'm praying that what my mom said was true, that her boss could put in the good word for me and get me into Kaiser. I'm still looking for another job.

I GOT PAID TODAY AT WALMART!!!! I GET PAID AT TORRID TOMORROW!!!
I finally got the essentials I so sorely have been needing.

I can't wait until Anime LA. I get to nerd out and chill for three days. Fuck yeah.

Went to target because I lost the stuffed animal I'm going to turn into Foamy. I still have to find my skirt and buy my green contacts for my Germaine outfit. I also got purple comb-in streaks for my hair.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


I'm thinking, if I can find a way to do my hair in such a fashion, I'll do a Gaz from Invader Zim outfit. Whaddaya think?

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I almost passed out on the freeway.
I bit the fuck out of my tounge while eating, my gawd, it hurts so much.

I work up in a HUGE panic a little while ago. So much so that my stomach ached and felt really disguisting. I need sleep. So much.

I work tonight, 8-11, Torrid. Bright and early at Walmart.

Girls are gossipy. Gossipy little hens.

Boys are confusing.
Guys are troublesome.

Real men are hard to find.

Lord, I pray I get through this season
may I remember it is all about You
all about Your Son
all about renewal and begginings

May I help myself not be stagnent in any way this year
May I keep pushing myself and never quit
May I not be blinding by false hope
May I keep my eyes open for opportunity and danger

Please help me live these next few weeks

Amen

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!