“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-31 - 12:03 a.m.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME

1 - Getting Old (Like 80)

2 - Confrontations about my past

3 - Having amazing people come in and out of my life and not being able to contact them afterwards

THREE THINGS I DON'T UNDERSTAND

1 - Racist people

2 - How some people can NOT believe in the existance of God

3 - How some people can just not care about anything or anyone

THREE THINGS I'D LIKE TO LEARN

1 - How to publish a book

2 - How to customize my diaries cuz I'm so lost on that!

3 - How to make dresses

THREE THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW

1 - A silver anklette with a Jesus fish charm on it

2 - Burgandy thick rimmed cat-eye glasses (with little burgandy rhinestones on each side)

3 - A temporary tattoo that I hope to get for real some day (while I'm good and liqured up!)

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE

1 - Sing in front of a large crowd of people

2 - Build a shack made completely out of bamboo, vines, assorted flowers, and palm leaves on a windy, grassy hill in the country (I'm serious!)

3 - Have been an insperation to someone

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY

1 - Quirky

2 - Loving

3 - Entertaining

THREE BAD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY

1 - I sometimes scare people off with my views and attitude

2 - I can be overly-dramatic (but not so much anymore--thank you Prozac!)

3 - I wear my heart on my sleeve and usually get it ripped apart when I know better

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

1 - My toes (they look like little piggies!)

2 - My hands

3 - My hair (even when I don't dye it)

THREE THINGS I DON'T LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

1 - My face (how it's oily and acne-ridden)

2 - My fat (need I say more?)

3 - My track marks

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT ME

1 - I'm somewhat of a klepto

2 - I smoke

3 - I like Britney Spears (There, I said it! You happy now?!)

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST

1 - Squeeee!!!!

2 - Meeooww!!!!

3 - Moooooo!!!!

THREE PLACES I WANT TO GO

1 - New York (Me and you, Tonzy! Conan's a-callin'!)

2 - Canada

3 - Marilyn Manson's mansion (so he can impregnate me with his rainbow babies)

THREE NAMES THAT YOU GO BY

1 - Mercades/Merci

2 - Vicky

3 - Squee

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE OR HAD

1 - sweet_jane258

2 - winkykiki225

3 - SwEeTsUrReNdEr

***I got this from Geraldo's diary (www.livejournal.com/users/societystandout) so I kinda took it and put my info in it. Thanks, G! :p *muah* You're a doll!***

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!