“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-09-07 - 9:46 p.m.

Yesterday was fun fun fun! Saul and I went to my friend Adrian G.'s b-day party. We were the first ones there and it was so cool to meet all his other friends! We played spoons and apples to apples, snacked on chips, salsa, El Pollo Loco chicken and pizza, and I got to see Rock Band being played. It was so much fun! Saul got to play, I wanted to sing but I was like meh. We sang happy birthday and watched him open his awesome new Nintendo DS! I gave him a coupon free for a movie and dinner wherever he wants and I'd take him. :) His mom and family were really happy so many people came because they were worried not too many people would show up but it was a full house! yay!

Later that night after I dropped off Saul, Dave and I went to Mayra's. I first spotted Tak because he was dressed so dapper! I said, "You look nice!" and he said "So do you!" I did the pin-up thing last night, I was getting a lot of compliments. New looks are good sometimes! I saw Yana, I thought she looked freaking amazingly cute!!!! <3 Everyone was having a great time and I was really happy to see everyone. I didn't stay long cos I had church early in the morning but I had a great time and Tak walked me to my car, awe! I told him we'd hang once I get my car fixed.

PICS:





before I left (room still messy from my party >.<




The panda hat came out!!!!




Yana is fucking SEXY!!!! in this pic!!!




Johnny was fairly oblivious to the dead panda on his head




classy mthrfckers right here! Juan's trying to burn me with cigs!




Juan is smokey!




Mike looks through the world through rose coloured glasses




Anthony wanted to take a pic of me




"YEAH!" This is candid?




the brain trust




Johnny's shirt is nice! So is Mike's :)




the pin up and the colonel




DJ Eddie w00t!




is that John Lennon?!




Best friends!




No Tocas!!!




Photo op!




I got some freaky ass friends, man...




gosh, this is a nice pic of us! :)




a picture with the new girl!




Juan shows off the time and his Arlene bite!




lean back!




having a moment with a bong drink




picture with the pale people




why does everyone throw gang signs in my pics? :p




he always has to louse up at least one picture




I think this is my first picture with Steve




just a little naughty!




thumbs up!




goodnight, Merci!


After I left, I noticed Kevin called me a few times to make sure I was okay at the party and I swung by to watch a movie. (Smokin' Aces, great movie) and I found some resolution in what's been going on for what seems like forever and I'm okay with things I just have to change some things in my heart and I'll be just fine. I've accepted a lot of things from a lot of people as they have for me and this is no different. He's one of the 4 important guys in my life and I would like to keep him in it.

All in all, I saw 3 out of the 4 important guys that day/night and I was very happy! :)

Tune in for the next entry all about beachy good times! :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

point dog! no, point cat!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!