“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-27 - 4:32 p.m.

This goes out to that special someone <3

If you need me, I'll be here for you

No matter what time of day or night

If you need someone to talk to

Call me, I'll be there

And if I'm not, I'll rush to you when I can

If you want someone to hold you

Tell me, I'll be there

I'll make you feel safe

I'll make you feel loved

I want to be there for you

I want to be your friend

I want to be someone you can come to

When you need me

When you want me

I care about you

I dream about you

Come to me if you want to

Come to me if you need to

Come to me

Just come to me

And I'll be here with open arms

And open heart

For You...

All for You

Crawl to me

And I'll pick you up

Cry to me

And I'll dry your tears

Talk to me

And I'll listen to you

Open your heart

And I'll cradel it

For You...

All for you <3

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!