“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-06 - 12:19 p.m.

I woke up about an two ago and my cat, Himler, was fighting with something outside my window. I thought he got into it with my dogs again, but i guess it was anther cat. Anyway, she came mewing home and she didn't want to eat so I kept her in for a few minutes. He has two puncture marks on his neck and a cut lip, and he's a bit shaken, but Himler wouldn't be much of a second in command if he couldn't roll with the punches!!! :p

Heil Himler! :p

So Mike read my blog thingy. Woo. He left me a Sweet little comment. :) <33 oi. I really luv this guy. (before any of you get totally freaked out about the world luv, read this page and be enlightened. Meow!) He came by before rehearsal to see me and talk. :) Dad and mom saw him again, too. Dad gave us oranges. :p We're going out again tonight. I'm going to put a wig on him and take sexy topless photos of him. LOL

Jer was fucking high last night and tried to make another Boofy out of a beenie baby. didn't work. Or so I havn't seen it work. (For those of you who don't know, Boofy the Wonder Dog is a stuffed animal that I made a while back. He used to be a bear, but I ripped it open, stuffed it with more stuffing, replaced his ears with his arms and his arms with his ears and put a little scarf on him.) Yes, everybody loves Boofy!!! People want to make him, but Boofy is one of a kind.

Tomorrow is my cousin Sabrina's baby shower. She's my younger cousin by a few months, but she's the closest cousin I have. I'm not that close with my extended family. Mom told me she thought I was going to get pregnant before her and I had to correct her that I was pregnant before her but she's actually going to have the baby. I didn't get a choice. :( Of course, looking back, I'm somewhat glad that I had those misscaridges because even now I'm not ready to have a baby, but I guess it's the fact that there was something wonderful about to happen and then it didn't. :(

Oh, well. The really great news about that is that my crazy Auntie Ana is comming down from San Fransisco with her wife Clara. :) I havn't seen my Auntie Ana since I was in high school and dating Luminous. Lord. Oh, yeah, he called too to tell me he's back living in the city in his old house. *shrugs shoulders* I guess if I need to feel bad about myself or get my self-esteme plummeted, I'll go there. *rolls eyes*

Vidal is calling me again. I'm don't want to be his friend, I don't want to be his girlfriend, I don't want to be his fuck buddy or his lover, but he wants to try to be my friend. I told him no because this is exactly how Luminous and I got in a lot of drama and he got pissed off and told me, "You never gave me a clean slate. Don't ever tell me I'm like him" and so I tried to end the convorsation but he wouldn't let me go. I told him what he wanted to hear. I shouldn't answer the phone when it's his number anyway. I used to get his and Ash's phone numbers mixed up. :( Good God, I miss Ash so much. In March it would have been a year that we had met. :( *sigh*

Dad has a colonoscopy appt. today. They're going to try to find the stick up his ass. LMAO I get to drive his big truck today. :D And I'm going to see if I can go to personelle to get a job at Kaiser. I need a fucking job so I can move out with Le Tonzy and have crazy good times with that guy. I love Tonzy so much, he is my homie for life. :) We'll always be best friends.

5 more days until my denstist appointment. :(

Man, all of this already and I havn't been up but for 2 hours...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
and does it ever make you stop and wonder
if all your good times pass you by?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!