“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-05-25 - 8:59 p.m.

I dreamed my mom and I were driving in a city that I only know exists in my dreams and I go there often. I turned down a road parallel to some train tracks only to find it closed off, like I knew it would be, but not because it was a dead end but some guy was putting industrial fireworks and pyrotechnics on the street.

After we made a 3 point turn out of that area, the train blew it's horn cos it was passing by, I could see the light coming, so I yelled, "TRAAAIIIIN!" and drove off, then another train came at a 45 degree angle on another track, then TWO MORE on the opposite direction!!! Mom and I were stranded in a triangle shaped safe zone surrounded by these trans that somehow didn't hit each other! I was scared and felt helpless.

Then I was on the internet looking at the otaku website I frequent, and there were a lot of people in face paint on the site! My brother took over the comp and was trying to talk to someone, so he had to sign up and I was freaking out cos he would see my stuff on the site!

Then I was in a college dorm at a party and the whole place was crawling with ZOMBIES and MUTANTS!!! I don't know why we came to that party, we all knew full well we might get killed. We huddled in one of the dorm rooms having a good time yet freaking out. There were mostly girls, everyone was pretty and youthful and wearing black nightclub outfits. There were two beds in the room and everyone took turns going in and out of the room. I switched where I was sitting, then my friend Jac came into the room and said, "Hey, it's your turn!" and I said, "What?" and she picked me up by pulling my hands and said, "We all have to take turns going out there, you have to go now!" I said okay, and put up no hesitation or resistance, even though I knew what was out there. I walked out and it was like Left 4 Dead, crazy looking decomposing green people everywhere! I kept walking around holding Jac in my arms, covering her to protect her, no regard for myself. It was so weird, it was like, instinct.

MEANINGS:

Dead-end: A project, a dream, or plans for the future will come to a dead stop. Other symbols in the dream should reveal whether you need to scrap these plans entirely or go back to the beginning and start over.

Train: It captures your feelings towards something in real life but probably less dramatic. Think of moments when you have felt that self same feelings... caught when you wanted to complete something that you were doing in a hurry. What specific incident from the day before or thoughts xoming into the day of the dream make you think of this

Zombie: Dreaming about the living dead may carry a powerful message. If you are "walking around like a zombie," it usually means that you are emotionally disconnected from things going on around you. You may be experiencing unhealthy detachment and are unable to appropriately feel positive or negative emotions. Currently, you may be out of touch and outside of the main flow of life. This dream could positively sever you and help you to become aware of emotional issues and circumstances in daily life that are difficult to face.

Black: Unhappiness. A rough road ahead. Something that the dreamer needs to know. In extreme cases, a death�BUT THE DREAMER'S DEATH IS NEVER SHOWN.


SOURCES:

-I'm being bombarded by choices that may hurt me in the future

-My school might be shutting down, hence the dead end

-I'm becoming more and more hardened to people as they dismiss me or disrespect me

-I'm very protective of the friends I still have and would do anything for them

-I saw Jac recently and always have fun with her

-I need to stay away from the things that may hurt me

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!