“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-06-09 - 8:01 p.m.

Some customers made me cry at the cash register a few days ago. It was really akward, so I was very much looking forward to this weeked. :) (My "weekends" are Wed. and Thurs.) I ran around all day with Mom and Little Bro. We went to old town Covina and I went to this *awesome* vintage shop and I finally went into Pinky's Star. It was pretty cool.
Tomorrow my parents leave for Vegas and Little Bro goes to his aunt's house and I have three days of bliss with this big empty house and the dogs and cat that roam within. *sigh* I'm looking forward to my alone time. I also got my mom's car these next few days so I'm really happy about that!
Passed by the memorial near Vidal's house for Jay and Johna...sad...can't help but thinking about Adrian...I keep thinking about how the last retreat we both went to, he slept on my shoulder the whole ride there and we ate his candy...I should call him...but later...
Ruby's name is now officially Bulgita (which in Spanish means "Little Flea") and she's in the mood to bite everything right now. So annoying.
I feel anxious and exited about being alone. I know to those of you on your own you're like, "OK.." but I havn't had a moment's peace for a very long time, so this is my little ray of sunshine that I get. :)
I'm getting my hair bleached white and dyed candy apple red! ANd it's gonna get cut! :p ANd I'm going to get new piercings!!! Fun! I have to limit my funds a bit, though, because I owe my mom $50 for the cell phone bill. (Oops!) Oh, well.
I might sleep early tonight. I'm pretty tired. Goodnight.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Get behind me-Get behind me now!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!