“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-02-16 - 12:33 a.m.

Yesterday started off at 6 something in the morning with someone texting me. Grrr. I worked out, ate breakfast and went out with my folks. I passed out in the back seat of the car after lunch. Xp It was also the Anti-Valentine's Day party hosted by the fabulous Mr. Tako at his new pad. I went to the market after church to get some booze and mom bought a can of menudo for him. Awe! I picked up Miss Cyrene and we came bearing gifts-o-plenty and I poisoned everyone with my delishious absinthe drink. It was a good group of people, everyone was having a great time, especially Tako! He passed out flat on his face on his bed after a while, it was pretty epic. I passed out in a comfy soft round chair.Save for the hangover the next day, he was raving at how well the party went and how awesome it was. I picked up most of the debris from the night before as we snacked on fig newtons, humus, chips, chocolate and cupcakes left over. Thank God for Gateraide; I drink it before and after I party and it saves my life. We watched season 2 of Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law which was off the wall and totally random! I'm really comfortable around Tako still and that makes me feel happy we still have a cool friendship. Thanks for throwing an awesome shindig, Tako! <3 After he walked me out, I got gas and left to see Saul. (And I thought LA drivers where bad, San Bernardino peeps can't drive worth a DAMN!!!!! #$*&!!!!) I dressed really nice and did my make-up special for today. He said I looked really hot. I showed him his gift which was a tin with a big kiss mark on it that said Free Kiss Coupon and when you open it up it has a coupon for a free kiss :p I thought it was cute and he appreciated the thought. As usual I was a weepy emo child and he reassured me that everything was going to be fine despite the fact he felt sick inside. The way he tells me things lets me know they will be alright, maybe not soon but someday they will be. He also told me he had a dream last night about some weird prelims being held and he said the dream was really wavy. We don't know what it means but it's the first dream he's had in a very long time concerning this so we'll see what happens. When I got home, Kevin asked to hang out so I got some pizzas and we watched Chrono Crusade. When I got home, Saul called me and I had to pull over to put some money on my card. When I got home, I stood in my car to talk to him. I cried and he told me not to, that things would be alright. We joked about conjugal visits and put some things to rest. I feel badly about things still...that things aren't great or what they should be but I'm making amends to rectify those things that went wrong. He says he's forgiven me but it's a different issue for me to begin to forgive myself. All and all though, it was one of the best weekends I've had in a while. Tomorrow, shopping for shoes! I NEED NEW SHOES IN THE WORST WAY!!! The backs on my shoes have huge tears along the sole and backing and the sides are coming apart. Damn Payless brand...I dunno what I'm gonna get yet but we'll see. I'm also gonna have to yell at my car insurance company cos they raised my monthly payments and I don't know why cos I haven't gotten any tickets, accidents, etc. I don't want to have to go insurance shopping again but we'll see what happens. And now for pictures: (for those on myspace, the new pics are in the parties, gatherings, kickbacks and shindigs folder but it won't let me save the newest ones first so to view them, go to the last page first, k? Thanks)

Photobucket
when you give a nerd a lightsaber...
Photobucket
four prong burners for ULTIMATE POWER!
Photobucket
he was already getting drunk when I got there BTW
Photobucket
Jermaine is so photogenic!
Photobucket
Zayneb starts FIRES!
Photobucket
Awesome glasses girls are awesome
Photobucket
CHEEEEEEEEEE-EEEESE!
Photobucket
Pandy at the hookah
Photobucket
Megan and Keil are in love...
Photobucket
with hockey! shirts by Megan!
Photobucket
doods
Photobucket
chicks with dood
Photobucket
Jermaine, Mike and Desiree
Photobucket
Cyrene and Cat
Photobucket
every time he gets drunk, this comes out
Photobucket
arts and literature :p
Photobucket
My heart-shaped glasses made their rounds that night!
Photobucket
Zayneb was doing a jig while Jermaine smiles bright!
Photobucket
cozy!
Photobucket

Photobucket
What is Mike doing?!
Photobucket
Pandy takes a picture of me taking a picture of him taking a picture~....
Photobucket
Keil always makes the most charming facial expressions :p
Photobucket
I was totally digging Cat's look and Zayneb is awesome as ever!
Photobucket
a double dose of mischief!
Photobucket
Pop-lock time! Cat is laughing!
Photobucket
bewbs
Photobucket
Sexy Sierra, Queen Cyrene and Smilin' Bryan
Photobucket
doesn't he look confuzzled here?
Photobucket
to the left, to the left!
Photobucket
best picture of the night! WHAT IS GOING ON, GUYS?!
Photobucket
Her hair looked so cool! Lookit that smile!
Photobucket
Love written all over that gal...literally
Photobucket
"...shiny..."
Photobucket
This hat was rather large
Photobucket
Michael Jackson Time! Ow!
Photobucket
Colgate!
Photobucket
HADOUKEN!!!
Photobucket
more pics taken by Pandy
Photobucket
a toast to...my heart-shaped glasses!
Photobucket
IDK who took this picture but I really like it!
Photobucket
frightened? scared? or cold?
Photobucket
Tako's shirt under the black light!
Gosh, that took me forever to caption, especially since I messed up like a billion times! Happy VD one and all harharhar. :p Hope wherever you were, whoever you were with, you were safe and content. *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* show her you love her...with BACON!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!