“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-02-17 - 9:32 a.m.

I waited 2 hours to make an appointment to see Saul
Busy, then all circuits are busy, then busy but put on hold
And when I give them the booking number, the last name
they tell me there are no visits allowed for him
because he's on discipline. Discipline?
Yes, no visits allowed. But that may change tomorrow.
Maybe I can see him on Thursday. They don't know for how long.
He's on discipline.
What did you do?
Or what have they done?
He told me last Sunday that there was going to be a fight.
But he said he'd stay out of it, even if he got beaten up.
I guess he's angry and lost sight of that
but at the same time it might be something entirely different.
That explains why I didn't get a phone call though I thought he just wanted to save on minutes. Very upsetting this news is for me.
I hope to get a letter from him today, even though I know I won't be able to read it until later when I get home and have time alone to read it.
I'm wondering how this effects his good time, if it effects his good time, why? I'm also off my hinges a bit right now, my mind a little blown, my head not on too tight as of late.
Because I feel it's because of me.
But I feel I've given myself too much power.
But no one ever knows anything anymore.
Nothing.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!