“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-06 - 10:23 a.m.

Mike talked to me yesterday before work in the flesh about rejoining the military again. In case you don't know, I do respect the military and what they've done for this country, but I know the psychological ramifications of it as well, and I know what it's specifically done to Mike. So I told him how I felt. And he told me he still values my opinion. This amazes me, it really does. I thought I was nothing to him, but for him to say that, wow, I couldn't believe it. I wrote him a long e-mail about the subject, hopefully he reads and re-reads it so he understands.

I was in a weird anxious mood last night. After I ate I felt like throwing up. I talked to Mr. Steve for a while on AIM. HE's a sweetie to no end <3 Talked about fears, possibilites, and whatnot. I'm very scared but excited about something that may be but also may not be so I'm not going to put all my hopes into it. But it made me loose sleep lose sleep last night. SO it's a big thing. Grrr....

At least Monday and Tuesday are my days off. SLEEP WITH MY SEDATIVES!!! SWEET SWEET SEDATIVES!!!! Klozepan, you ma onnnnllay friend!!!

Oh, and I'm got my allergies and asthma kicking my ass again because of the stupid winds. My chest is all congested right now. It started when I was a people greeter and the winds kept blowing on me. ARGH!!!

I got a 6 hour day ahead of me, though, so it's not that bad. I'm a little apprehensive about work, dunno, plays into my anxiety as of late, but I'll get through the day, I know I will. I think Eddie will be working today, it's always fun to work with him. And I saw my friend Carlos yesterday, I go for weeks without seeing him it seems!!! All I'm missing is seeing this overnight stocker called Jesse and I'm set to see all the fun-loving people I've missed so.

I like hugs. :p

Today's going to be a great day. I can feel it. If I'm wrong, it's still a great day because I'm alive!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

when are they going to learn, people don't want to be assaulted with a friendly "Hello!" when they walk into the store!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!